info@dsk.lu
(+352) 4938 72-1 (08h30-12h/13h30-17h)
Teamviewer
Jobs

Our services

DSK Systems is the specialist for workforce management in Luxembourg. We offer simple and flexible solutions for planning as well as time, attendance and personnel management. Our solutions are developed together with our customers and are therefore perfectly adapted to the real needs of the market.

We offer complete and integrated security solutions, whether for physical access, intrusion and fire alarms or video surveillance. Our close partnerships with our suppliers as well as our internal software development department enable us to offer tailor-made solutions that can be integrated into your existing IT landscape.

Our support team remains at your disposal to answer any of your questions rapidly and efficiently. We offer support, training and consulting services for all your enquiries regarding workforce management and security solutions. Our goal is to satisfy our customers.

Connected displays

DSK offers fixed terminals where everyone can simply log in with their badge. DSKnet to...

Interview with Luxlait

Interview with Valérie Rabes, Luxlait Briefly explain which product you've cho...

Interview with Alain Zepponi

For the security of his home, Mr Zepponi chose one of the many home solutions offered by D...

Need more info ?

OUR TEAM

HENTZEN Patrick

Technical director

KESSELER Mélanie

Administrative office

LOURENCO Stéphanie

Administrative office

info@dsk.lu
(+352) 4938 72-1 (08h30-12h/13h30-17h)
Teamviewer
array(0) { }

Nos services

DSK Systems est le spécialiste du temps de présence au Luxembourg. Nous pouvons vous proposer des solutions de planning, de pointage et de gestion du personnel simples et flexibles. Nos solutions sont développées ensemble avec nos clients et s'adaptent donc parfaitement aux besoins réels du marché.

Nous proposons des solutions de sécurité complètes et intégrées, que ce soit au niveau des accès physiques, des alarmes d’intrusion et d’incendie ou bien de vidéo-surveillance. Nos partenariats étroits avec nos fournisseurs ainsi que le fait de disposer d’un propre département de développement nous permettent de vous proposer des solutions sur mesure, intégrables dans votre paysage informatique existant.

Pour que vous ayez rapidement une réponse à vos questions, notre équipe support est à votre écoute. Nous vous proposons du support, des formations et de la consultance dans vos questions de gestion de présence et de sécurité. Notre objectif est la satisfaction de nos clients.

array(4) { ["id"]=> int(10) ["title"]=> string(19) "En bas (avec image)" ["description"]=> string(0) "" ["posts"]=> array(1) { [0]=> array(11) { ["post_id"]=> int(145) ["title"]=> string(30) "PlanPers nouvelle génération" ["content"]=> string(173) "Notre solution de planning des horaires a été complètement revue et améliorée. Gérez des horaires irréguliers, des lieux et des activités rapidement et efficacement." ["featured_image"]=> string(69) "http://www.dsk.lu/admin/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/PlanPers_small.png" ["link"]=> string(54) "http://www.dsk.lu/produits/temps-de-presence/planpers/" ["parent_hash"]=> NULL ["page_hash"]=> string(6) "bottom" ["slug"]=> string(16) "nouvelle-appli-2" ["date_add"]=> int(1467254516) ["date_updt"]=> int(1468320217) ["orderindex"]=> int(1) } } }

PlanPers nouvelle génération

Notre solution de planning des horaires a été complètement revue et améliorée. Gérez des horaires irréguliers, des lieux et des activités rapidement et efficacement.

Besoin de plus d’infos ?

Notre équipe

FEGER Jérôme

Service technique

NOEL-COLLIGNON Isabelle

Responsable développement

NOWAK Fabian

Service technique